RISE Together Event Partners & Sponsors

We are so grateful for the individuals, congregations, and corporations who have taken on a leadership role!


THANK YOU to our sustaining monthly donors:


Mr. & Mrs. Ken and Kathy Vivian


Bank of America Cardi's Furniture and Mattresses Mr. & Mrs. Michael and Kathy Ryan


Mr. & Mrs. Josh and Nancy Bewlay Mr. Dennis Burton The Right Rev. Nicholas Knisely The Fulls of 1985


Friend of ECC Drs. Dan and Julia DeJoseph Episcopal Church Women’s Board of RI Mr. & Mrs. Steve and Rachel Hendrickson Mr. & Mrs. Dave and Jessica Lavallee Mr. & Mrs. Edward and Kay Pearson RER Energy Group The Rev. Dr. Veronica & The Rev. Peter Tierney


Friend of ECC All Saints' Memorial Church Ms. Martha Reid Brown The Rev. David & Mrs. Jane Dobbins The Rev. James P. and Mrs. Caryl Frink The Rev. Harrington & Mrs. Joan Gordon Mr. & Mrs. Peter and Linda Guest Mr. & Mrs. Walter and Linda Guest III Kelly, Souza, Rocha & Parmenter, P.C. The Rev. Marilyn Smith Mason The Rev. Libby Nestor Mr. & Mrs. Bruce and Eve Nightingale Mr. Tom Rounds & Mrs. Kirsten Peterson Rounds Mr. & Mrs. Stefan and Nancy Sage Mr. Turner Scott & Ms. Kathy Pratt Mrs. Donna Silvia Mr. Alex Stack The Rev. Susan Wrathall Mrs. Jacqueline Zahn


One of the reasons ECC has thrived for 70 years is because of the robust support given to us by our diocesan congregations. We are so grateful for all the ways our diocesan churches partner with us in ministry.



THANK YOU to our sustaining monthly donors:

Tower of Silence

Mr. & Mrs. Josh and Nancy Bewlay The Rev. Meaghan and Mr. Jonathan Brower Mr. & Mrs. Michael and Kathy Ryan The Rev. Jim Bocchino and Ms. Barbara Fox Mrs. Grace Osediacz Mrs. Donna Silvia

Stone Altar

The Rev. Susan & Mr. Brian Carpenter Mrs. Mary B Hall Mr. & Mrs. Mark and Joanne Harrison Ms. Kristin McJunkins Mr. & Mrs. Chip and Sara Powell Mr. Christopher Labonte & Mr. Joseph Sinkus Dr. Rachel and Mr. Richard Smith 

Green Chairs

Dr. Gretchen Adams Mr. & Mrs. Peter and Bethany Carpenter Ms. Laura Clarke Ms. Jessica Doll-Cottrell Mr. Dave Gelsamino Dr. Christopher Hoctor Mrs. Sarah Fisher and Mr. Ryan Wheeler Mr. & Mrs. John and Gale Grey Mr. & Mrs. Glenn and Alison Hosford Mr. & Mrs. Thom and Jane Labonte Ms. Margaret Martin Ms. Heather Pirolli Mrs. Joan Powers Mrs. Kathi Kelley Redman Mr. David Ryan Ms. Laura Ryan The Rev. Dr. Veronica & The Rev. Peter Tierney Ms. Sarah Young


Become a sustaining donor by joining our Canon’s Club, and giving a monthly gift instead of a one-time gift. Various donor levels are available, with different benefits for each level. Read more about giving levels and joining the Canon’s Club.